The Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame Announces 2022 Honoree

The Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame has announced the 2022 Hall of Fame inductees: Patti Colbert, Wilson Franklin, Scharbauer Cattle Company, and Dr. Charles “Bud” Townsend. Our Spirit of Texas Award Recipient is Cody Johnson.

The induction ceremony for these accomplished nominees is one of the premier western events in Fort Worth and will be held at Billy Bob’s Texas on Thursday, March 3, 2022, at 6 p.m. Sponsored by Norris Foundation & Bobby Norris Farm and Ranch Realty, the event includes cocktails, a silent and live auction and cowboy cuisine prior to the 7 p.m. Induction Ceremony.

Tickets to the event are $175 per person or $1,500 for a table of eight. Sponsorships are also available at multiple levels. Proceeds benefit the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame 501(c3) and its ongoing education programs, and Western lifestyle preservation efforts.

For sponsorship and ticket information, please visit our website, call 817-626-7131, or email [email protected] with “Induction Ceremony” in the subject line.