Ain't Nothin' to It

Ain't Nothin' to It Tracks

  1. Ain't Nothin' to It

  2. Noise

  3. Fenceposts

  4. Understand Why

  5. Long Haired Country Boy (feat. The Rockin' CJB)

  6. Nothin' on You

  7. Honky Tonk Mood

  8. Monday Morning Merle

  9. Y'all People (Dedicated to the "CoJo Nation")

  10. Where Cowboys Are King

  11. On My Way to You

  12. Doubt Me Now

  13. Dear Rodeo

  14. Husbands and Wives (Live) [Bonus Track]

  15. His Name Is Jesus (Live) [Bonus Track]